fbpx

Rehearsals

Rehearsals

Coro Nuovo Rehearsals
Please keep checking back as these may be subject to change due to circumstances outside our control.
Spring 2019 Concerts - Rehearsal Sessions

Saturday 16th February 2019 – 9.30am to 4.00pm  (Ascension Church, Haywards Heath)
Saturday 2nd March 2019 – 9.30am to 1.00pm  (Ascension Church, Haywards Heath)
Saturday 9th March 2019 – 9.30am to 1.00pm  (Ascension Church, Haywards Heath)

Saturday 16th March 2019 – afternoon before concert  (St Peter’s Church, Chailey)
Sunday 17th March 2019 – afternoon before concert (Burgess Hill Girls School)

Summer 2019 Concert - Rehearsal Sessions
Saturday 18th May 2019 – 9.30am to 4.00pm (Location tba)
Saturday 8th June 2019 – 9.30am to 1.00pm (Location tba)
Saturday 22nd June 2019 – 9.30am to 1.00pm (Location tba)
Sunday 29th June 2019 – 9.30am to 1.00pm (Location tba)
Saturday 6th July 2019 – afternoon before concert (St Andrew’s Church, Burgess Hill)